

## Tamilnadu Petroproducts Limited

E-mail: secy-legal@tnpetro.com

SECY/189/2021

13th December 2021

The General Manager,
Listing Department,
BSE Limited
Corporate Relations Department
1st Floor, New Trading Ring,
Rotunda Building, P J Tower,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai – 400 001.
Scrip Code: 500777

The Listing Department
National Stock Exchange
of India Ltd
Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,
Plot No. C/1, G Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East)
Mumbai – 400 051
Scrip ID: TNPETRO

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Change in the Directorate of the Company

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform that Mr. N. Muruganandam, IAS (DIN 00540135), Chairman and Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director of the Company nominated by Tamilnadu Industrial Development Corporation Limited (TIDCO), has resigned consequent to withdrawal of his nomination by TIDCO.

As per Section 168 of the Companies Act 2013, the resignation is effective from 13<sup>th</sup> December 2021, being the date of receipt of the letter of resignation.

We request you to kindly take the above on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Tamilnadu Petroproducts Limited

Meenakshi Jayaraman

Company Secretary













Regd. Office & Factory :
Post Box No. 9, Manali Express Highway, Manali,
Chennai - 600 068. India.

TPL GSTIN: 33AAACT1295M1Z6